The Fidget Ass!

cat

I knew Bluey was in a cuddly mood, the second I let her in. She was purring and rubbing her body around my legs. I went upstairs and she followed me up. I led down on my side to go on my laptop, so she sat on my side, with her paws digging into my boobs and her claws in my arm!
WIN_20140521_162540
But no she didn’t stop there. Once she got bored of giving me acupuncture, she decided to sit down straight where she was.
WIN_20140521_162611
But she still wasn’t comfy enough, so she turned around, stuck her ass in my face and led down once again.
WIN_20140521_162736
She finally climbed off and I thought finally I can move! But her cuddles didn’t end there. She still wanted them despite not being led on me anymore.
WIN_20140521_163534

Leave a Reply

